Rory Kelly Band to release “The Crown” this December

Rory Kelly Band to release “The Crown” later this month (December) via Spat! Records.  Rory Kelly coming off a great release with “Reborn” has indeed brought a fire packed release and everyone is dying to get it out there.

Rory Kelly – “The Crown” Tracklisting

1. The Crown
2. Under My Wheels
3. Lost Myself
4. Blood in the Water
5. Lock Me Up
6. Damage Control
7. We Had It All

Rory Kelly Band Lineup

Rory Kelly – Guitars/Vocals
Mike Kelly – Drums
Crystal Lonon Kelly – bass

Please follow and like us: